Board and Staff

The Oratorio Chorale is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by the membership. Trustees serve two-year terms, with a limit of three successive terms. Trustees and volunteers from the Chorale devote time and expertise to concert arrangements, marketing and printing, fundraising, and more. Artistic direction is provided by our artistic director, Emily Isaacson, in support of our mission and strategic vision.

Board of Trustees
Michael Boyd, President
Barbara Nash, Vice President and Treasurer
Shelley Breton, Secretary

Lynne Beasley
Bill Doughty
Marshall Green
Anneliese Guzman-Bass
Sandra Kauffman
Paul Schaffner
Lucie Teegarden

Julie Marsh, Administrative Manager
Mary Sullivan, Artist in Residence
Scott Wheatley, Associate Music Director